Textilpflege Stuhl

Ansprechpartner

Sie haben konkrete Fragen an uns ?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter

Geschäftsleitung

Mitarbeiterbild

Hr. Rudolf Stuhl

Gründer

+43 2162/62645 DW 10

stuhl@textilpflege-stuhl.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Fr. Barbara Haller

Gesellschafterin

+43 2162/62645 DW 15

barbara.haller@textilpflege-stuhl.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Hr. Gerald Haller

Gesellschafter

+43 0664 / 132 54 16

gerald.haller@textilpflege-stuhl.com

Betriebsleiter

Mitarbeiterbild

Hr. Dipl. Ing. Sulejman Seferovic

Betriebsleiter Florianistraße 7

0699 / 170 967 60

sulejman.seferovic@textilpflege -stuhl.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Hr. Thomas Höritzauer

Betriebsleiter Hainburgerstraße 15

0699 / 150 232 84

thomas.hoeritzauer@textilpflege -stuhl.com

Verkauf

Mitarbeiterbild

Fr. Sabine Söllner

Verkaufsleitung

+43 0664 / 920 83 94

sabine.soellner@textilpflege-stuhl.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Hr. Georg Kral

Kundenbetreuung

+43 0660 / 858 08 70

georg.kral@textilpflege-stuhl.com

Buchhaltung

Mitarbeiterbild

Fr. Sabine Postl

Fakturierung

+43 2162/62645 DW 20

sabine.postl@textilpflege-stuhl.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Fr. Berta Glatzer

Debitorenbuchhaltung

+43 2162/62645 DW 25

berta.glatzer@textilpflege-stuhl.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Hr. Kurt Müller

Kreditorenbuchhaltung

+43 2162/62645 DW 26

kurt.mueller@textilpflege-stuhl.com

Mietwäsche

Mitarbeiterbild

Fr. Gerda Zwickelsdorfer

Mietwäscheabteilung / Berufsbekleidung

+43 2162/62645 DW 16

gerda.zwickelsdorfer@textilpflege -stuhl.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Fr. Dzenana Hot

Expedit - Mietwäsche/ Tischwäsche

+43 2162/62645 DW 14

expeditH15@textilpflege-stuhl.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Fr. Romana Lang

Expedit - Mietwäsche

+43 2162/62645 DW 34

romana.lang@textilpflege-stuhl.com

Sonstige

Mitarbeiterbild

Fr. Daniela Schubert

Personalwesen

+43 2162/62645 DW 18

daniela.schubert@textilpflege-stuhl.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Hr. Dieter Luntsch

Fuhrpark/ Logistik

0699 / 196 977 15

dieter.luntsch@textilpflege-stuhl.com

Mitarbeiterbild

Fr. Birgit Unger-Ferkits

Abteilungsleitung Bundesheer

0699 / 196 977 34

-

Kundenbetreuung Privatkunden

Mitarbeiterbild

Fr. Nagy Orhan

Privatkunden- betreuung

+43 2162/62645 DW 15

-

Mitarbeiterbild

Fr. Veronika Payr

Filiale & Übernahmestelle

+43 2162/62645 DW 12

-